top of page

Advisory Board

John Brauc

Vice President – Government Affairs

Neighborhood Building Owners Alliance


Marca Bristo

President & CEO

Access Living


Nick Brunick


Business and Professional People

for the Public Interest (BPI)


Kevin Conlon


Conlon & Dunn Public Strategies


Charlie Hammerman


The Disability Opportunity Fund


Charley Huzenis


Jameson Sotheby’s International Realty


Fionn McManigal                                      President                                                 

Lakeview Developers Association


Juanita Irizarry

Executive Director

The Friends of the Parks


Gary Kass


Lincoln Park Builders Club                                     

Martin Kerpel

Managing Broker

The Homestead Group


Jack Markowski


Community Investment Corporation


Marty Max


MLC Properties


Lee Oller                                                    

Senior Vice President                                    

Draper and Kramer                              

Commercial Mortgage Corporation


Mike Glasser                                        President                                                     

Rogers Park Builders Group


Rob Thomas                                        

Committee Chairman – Commercial Forum   

Chicago Association of Realtors


Brian White                                                Principal                                              

Communities by Design

Patricia Fron

Executive Director

Chicago Area Fair Housing Alliance

Kyle Smith

Director of Housing Initiatives

Metropolitan Mayors Caucus

bottom of page